Corporate Office

Mileage Logistics Pvt Ltd,
802-B, Sumer Plaza,
Marol Maroshi Road,
Marol, Andheri East,
Mumbai-400059,India

Call Us

(+91) - 22 - 4917 5000

Our Location

Baddi Ludhiana Kandla Ahmadabad Hazira Nashik Mumbai Nagpur Aurangabad Pune Kakinada Hyderabad Bengluru Kochi Tuticorin Coimbtore Chennai Vizag Paradip Haldia Kolkata New-Delhi Indore Raipur Belgum
aashutosh murhekar e:aashutosh.murhekar@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9833400109
ramesh povale e:ramesh.povale@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9763622233
mahesh jadhav e:mahesh.jadhav@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9819544480
pratik sharma e:pratik.sharma@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9967624169
pratik sharma e:pratik.sharma@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9967624169
mahesh jadhav e:mahesh.jadhav@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9819544480
yogesh ghag e:yogesh.ghag@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-8879951076
nilesh jadhav e:nilesh.jadhav@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9702951974
aashutosh murhekar e:aashutosh.murhekar@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9833400109
rajendra jadhav e:rajendra.jadhav@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9820185581
uday parate e:uday.parate@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9284992068
Rajendra Jadhav e:rajendra.jadhav@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9820185581
suhas chandak e:suhas.chandak@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9225672807
nikhil shigam e:nikhil.shigam@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-8454057132
kv satish e:kv.satish@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9833876004
bharat salian e:bharat.salian@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9920734272
bharat salian e:bharat.salian@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9920734272
rajendra jadhav e:rajendra.jadhav@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9820185581
sarvesh sawant e:sarvesh.sawant@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9619874873
shrikant patil e:shrikant.patil@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9619874873
priyanka yadav e:priyanka.yadav@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9594967464
rupali sawant e:rupali.sawant@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-8422998549
namita mane e:namita.mane@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9821114187
kushal mhatre e:kushal.mhatre@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9820789450
manoj malkani e:manoj.malkani@mileagelogistics.com m:+91-9082039852

Our Service Representatives

To contact our representatives to a city near you select the city name below

Name: Aashutosh Murhekar
Mobile:+91-9833400109
Name: Aashutosh Murhekar
Mobile:+91-9833400109
Name: Bharat Salian
Mobile:+91-9920734272
Name: Bharat Salian
Mobile:+91-9920734272
Name:Kushal Mhatre
Mobile:+91-9820789450
Name:Kv Satish
Mobile:+91-9833876004
Name:Nilesh Jadhav
Mobile:+91-9702951974
Name:Mahesh Jadhav
Mobile:+91-9819544480
Name:Mahesh Jadhav
Mobile:+91-9819544480
Name:Manoj Malkani
Mobile:+91-9082039852
Name:Namita Mane
Mobile:+91-9821114187
Name:Nikhil Shigam
Mobile:+91-8454057132
Name:Rajendra Jadhav
Mobile:+91-9820185581
Name:Pratik Sharma
Mobile:+91-9967624169
Name:Priyanka Yadav
Mobile:+91-9594967464
Name:Rajendra Jadhav
Mobile:+91-9820185581
Name:Rajendra Jadhav
Mobile:+91-9820185581
Name:Ramesh Povale
Mobile:+91-9763622233
Name:Rupali Sawant
Mobile:+91-8422998549
Name:Sarvesh Sawant
Mobile:+91-9619874873
Name:Shrikant Patil
Mobile:+91-9930844019
Name:Suhas Chandak
Mobile:+91-9225672807
Name:Pratik Sharma
Mobile:+91-9967624169
Name:Uday Parate
Mobile:+91-9284992068
Name:Yogesh Ghag
Mobile:+91-8879951076